• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance





Vivian Gibbas
Aurora
847-338-6945
gibbas@sbcglobal.net



Frank Harrison
Woodstock
815-338-3004
appraise@mc.net



Joanne Krug
Algonquin
815-455-4701
jmkrug@hotmail.com



Bruce Linker
Bloomingdale
847-550-1700
scampito1@juno.com



Garrett Nettz
Dixon
815-455-4701
garrett@nettz.org



Mark O'Brien
Lake Bluff
847-550-1700
markeobrien@outlook.com



Byron Peterson
Woodstock
815-334-1885
petersonapr@gmail.com



Richard Rokusek
Crystal Lake
815-444-1240
rrrok24@att.net



Accurso Solano
Mt. Prospect
847-392-3334
solanoappraisals@aol.com



Vincent Solano
Mt. Prospect
847-392-3334
solanoappraisals@aol.com



Michael Thomsen
Chicago
847-550-1700
mike.thomsen@sbcglobal.net



Brian Zeis
Huntley
847-280-1116
brianzeis@sbcglobal.net



Lynn Zwiener
Grayslake
847-550-1700
lynnz61@aol.com


1st Farm Credit Services
Andrew Weidner
Sycamore
815-756-3440
aweidne@1stfarmcredit.com
http://www.1stfarmcredit.com

A-APPRAISALS
John Arnold
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
Arnold714@comcast.net


A-APPRAISALS
William Falkanger
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
aappraisals@ameritech.net


Accredited Realty Services
Neil Bottenfield
Crystal Lake
815-765-1800
neil@nrbrealty.com


ADL Real Estate
Daniel Laino
Carpentersville
847-551-3298
dlaino@ameritech.net


Advanced Appraisal Partners L
Keith Baldwin
Crystal Lake
815-356-5017
advancedappraisalpartners@gmail.com


Advanced Appraisal Partners L
Christin Baldwin
Crystal Lake
815-356-5017
advancedappraisalpartners@gmail.com


B&B Appraisals Inc
Brad Barreras
Westchester
847-612-0525
bradbarreras@yahoo.com


B. Huebner Appraisals
Brian Huebner
Cary
847-609-6188
nbchuebner@msn.com


Bagby Sharon & Associates
Sharon Bagby
Crystal Lake
847-639-9404
sbagby@comcast.net


Bergen Appraisal Service Inc
Michael Bergen
McHenry
815-344-8330
bergenappraisals@aol.com
http://www.bergenappraisals.com

Century 21 Affiliated
John Reckamp
Algonquin
224-333-0118
JONRIA@sbcglobal.net
http://www.relivonline/cellebratelife

Charles T Walsh
Charles Walsh
Cary
847-620-9418
cwalsh4523@comcast.net


David Hundrieser Appraisal
David Hundrieser
Roselle
630-470-3764
dnma@theappraisaldept.com


EF Potter Appraisal
Edward Potter
Mount Pleasant
262-880-3451
ed@efpotter.org


G. Mason Appraisals
Gerald Mason
Huntley
847-767-5697
gmasonappraisals@aol.com


John Arnold
John Arnold
Chicago
773-544-2060
arnoldappraisal1@gmail.com


John N Butzow
John Butzow
Woodstock
815-218-1652
augustlawren@juno.com


Kandziora Appraisers & Consult
Donald Kandziora
Lake Forest
312-320-9887
don.kandziora@comcast.net


Karth Frank & Associates
Frank Karth
Woodstock
815-338-8282
fjkkarth@hotmail.com


KC Appraisal
Kevin Carrico
McHenry
815-578-8332
kca@mc.net


Keith Jones Appraisal
Keith Jones
Cary
224-357-8935
keith.jones626@yahoo.com


Kickstart Appraisal
Richard Bonney
Gurnee
847-606-3468
rickbonney2003@yahoo.com


Laurie Webster Appraisals
Laurie Webster
Cary
847-980-6850
appraisals4u@ameritech.net


Makay Appraisal
Jennifer Ray
Lake In The Hills
847-693-0898
jen.makayappraisal@gmail.com


McCann Appraisal Service
Brian McCann
Lake In The Hills
815-349-4171
mccannappraisal@comcast.net


Meador & Associates
Elyce Meador
Crystal Lake
815-455-4701
elycem@meadorassociates.com


Miroslav Medanovic Cert. Resid
Miroslav Medanovic
Vernon Hills
847-573-9122
miromed@comcast.net


Nillen Daniel & Associates
Daniel Nillen
Woodstock
815-338-5090
dannillen@att.net


Powers Jim Real Estate
Jim Powers
Stockton
815-923-1000
jgp9231000@yahoo.com


Schaid K.D. Appr. & Realty
Kathleen Schaid
Crystal Lake
815-344-7676
kdschaid@mc.net


Total Value Appraisals
Scott Vincent
Port Byron
309-314-4413
svincenttotalvalue@sbcglobal.net


Witek Appraisal Service
Laura Witek-Jones
Marengo
815-568-2990
laurawj416@gmail.com


Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2016 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube