• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




1st Farm Credit Services
Teena Klotz
Sycamore
815-751-0877
tklotz@1stfarmcredit.com
http://www.1stfarmcredit.com

Academy Mortgage Corp
Brian Augustine
Lake In The Hills
847-204-5710
brian.augustine@academymortgage.com
http://www.academymortgage.com/brianaugustine

American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
Algonquin
847-960-7300
helene@goapmc.com
view bio
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Perry Farella
Chicago
773-793-8803
pfarella@amerifirst.com
http://www.perryfarella.com

BMO Harris Bank
Michael Hanekamp
Crystal Lake
847-257-2234
michael.hanekamp@bmo.com
http://www.bmoharris.com/mhanekamp
view bio
BMO Harris Bank
Debra Norberg
Barrington
847-450-9625
Debra.Norberg@bmo.com

BMO Harris Bank
Phillip Sweeney
McHenry
815-759-3506
phillip.sweeney@bmo.com

BMO Harris Bank NA
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
Woodstock
815-333-6134
laurie.knowles@bmo.com
view bio
Chase
John Eifert
Libertyville
847-816-4078
john.eifert@chase.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Richard Kimball
Rolling Meadows
847-252-7900
rkimball@myccmortgage.com

First National Bank
Kelly Jeschke
Marengo
815-754-5008
kjeschke@castlebank.com
http://www.castlebank.com/mortgage/kjeschke

Home State Bank
Joe Amato
Crystal Lake
847-436-2725
jamato@homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
David Kerth
Crystal Lake
815-788-3498
dkerth@homestbk.com

Home State Bank
Jim Sorenson
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
jsorenson@homestateonline.com

Illinois Bank & Trust
Emelie Maybrook
Crystal Lake
312-772-6850
emelie@maybrookteam.com

IMortgage
Gary Quedenfeld
Schaumburg
847-226-1759
gary.quedenfeld@imortgage.com
http://www.imortgage.com/gary.quedenfeld

Sauk Valley Bank
Matthew Voss
Elgin
847-551-5386
mvoss@saukvalleybank.com

Sauk Valley Bank & Trust Compa
James Lukas
Elgin
815-718-1073
jlukas@saukvalleybank.com

Wells Fargo
Michelle Meyer
Crystal Lake
815-482-9864
michelle.m.meyer@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Gerald DuPaw
Crystal Lake
815-455-8837
jerry.dupaw@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Kristine Meyer Tonkin
Crystal Lake
815-455-8837
kristine.tonkin@wellsfargo.com
http://www.wfhm.com/kristine-tonkin

Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2016 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube