• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Title Insurance





Philip Borkstrom
Lansing
708-955-4381
philip@borkstrom.com


Kevin Fulara
Wauconda
224-381-4319
kevin.fulara@t2bpropertysolutions.com
http://www.t2bpropertysolutions.com


Randy Gerdes
Crystal Lake
815-482-5859
randygerdes@att.net


Thomas Krick
Schaumburg
630-632-7051
homelandpropertyinspections@yahoo.com
http://homelandpropertyinsp.com


Donald Lang
Crystal Lake
815-353-6049
watchmaninspection@gmail.com


John Reim
Grayslake
773-425-8275
jrinspect1@comcast.net

AAA Home Inspections
Frank Vizza
Lake In The Hills
847-650-9138
aaahomeinspections@hotmail.com

Accurate Home Inspection of Il
Jerry Sarich
Joliet
815-260-1727
aaccurate1@yahoo.com

Americal Inspections
Samuel Jones
Sugar Grove
630-466-4779
americalconst@aol.com

AP Inspections Inc
Anthony Pope
Wauconda
630-460-6293
anthony@apinspections.us

At Home Inspections Inc
Timothy Ebert
Berwyn
708-686-6100
tim@athomeinspect.com
http://www.athomeinspect.com

At Home Inspections Inc
Jeff Lisse
Berwyn
708-686-6100
jeff@athomeinspection.com
http://www.athomeinspect.com

BHI LLC Home Inspection
Bart VanVliet
Marengo
630-777-6345
vanvlietb1@gmail.com
http://www.bhihomeinspection.com

CSI Home Inspection Services
Maria Peterson
Huntley
630-674-4599
mariapete2008@gmail.com

Dun-Rite Home Inspection
Ronald Corsello
Belvidere
815-547-0848
rcorsello@dun-ritehi.com

Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Joel Dunwell
Plainfield
630-922-2569
joel@dunwellinspections.com

Dunwell Home Inspections Inc.
Michael Konigsfeld
Plainfield
630-922-2569
mike@dunwellinspections.com

Eagle-Eyed Home Inspection Ser
Robert Jirsa
Minooka
815-676-5073
eagleeyedhomeinspection@gmail.com

Echo Home Inspection Inc
Dotty Dose
Elgin
847-888-3931
dottydose@yahoo.com

Good Protection Home Inspectio
Paul Anderson
Aurora
844-843-4744
pauleanderson@sbcglobal.net

Home Inspections and More Inc
Michael Follman
Lakemoor
847-531-3148
mike@hiandmore.com
http://www.homeinspectionsandmoreinc.com

Home Inspections by Mr Perfect
John Albright
Lombard
630-932-9015
john@mr-perfection.com

Home Matters Inc
Robert Bruce
Lake Zurich
847-863-4407
robbruce@homematters4u.com

House Doctor's NW Home Inspect
Rick Carlberg
Hoffman Estates
847-309-3000
wemakehousecalls@aol.com

Jadestone Home Inspections LLC
John Terry
Addison
331-302-4456
jterry@jadestonehomeinspections.com

KGM C.S.I. Complete Service In
Kevin Mathers
Richton Park
815-370-6644
kmathers12@gmail.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc
Robert Burke
Mundelein
224-500-5297
legacyinspectionsgroup@gmail.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc
Paul Catanese
Mundelein
224-500-5297
legacyinspectiongroup@gmail.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc
Sylvester Catanese
Mundelein
224-500-5297
legacyinspectiongroup@gmail.com
http://legacyinspect.com

Legacy Inspection Group Inc
Kelcey Miller
Mundelein
224-500-5297
legacyinspectiongroup@gmail.com
http://legacyinspect.com

Palmarium Home Inspection Serv
Lisa Cowger
Crystal Lake
815-342-9358
lgcowger@comcast.net

Perfect Home Inspection
Afranio Silva
Volo
224-308-0807
asilva@phinspection.com
http://www.phinspection.com

Pinnacle Radon Testing
Stacey Kolke
Wilmette
773-343-0781
stacey@pinnaclepropertyinspection.com

Preferred Property Inspect Ser
Paul Smerz
Oswego
630-636-9676
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
http://www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Pro Home Radon Measurements
Eric Williams
Winfield
630-335-3009
eric@prohomeinspection.net
http://www.prohomeinspection.net

Secure Radon Testing
Lisa Ringbloom
Downers Grove
630-460-1880
info@secureradontesting.com

Smart Choice Home Inspections
Mike Kokenes
Plainfield
708-646-4377
mikekoke1@aol.com

Stu's Absolute Inspections In
Stuart Cotner
Lisle
630-441-7669
stu@stusabsoluteinspections.com

The Brickkickers
Michael Maykut
Naperville
630-918-9474
mmaykut@brickkicker.com

The Home Inspection Man
Gary Monfeli
Plainfield
815-690-6903
gary@homeinspectionman.com

World Inspection Network
John Frasik
Wonder Lake
815-653-0600
jfrasik@wini.com



Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2016 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube