• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance





Tom Lewandowski
Westmont
630-325-4443
lewy@comcast.net


Dan Nawa
Plainfield
630-206-3160
dannawa@reliableradon.com


Philip Wnek
Volo
630-247-8707
phil@reliableradon.com
http://www.reliableradon.com

Apex Radon Detection
Brian Vizza
Lake In The Hills
847-951-7788
brian@apexradon.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc
Susan Andersen
Warrenville
630-225-7997
susan.andersen375@comcast.net
http://www.dupageradontesting.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc
Amy Murphy
Warrenville
630-225-7997
dupageradontesting@gmail.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc
Matthew Murphy
Warrenville
630-225-7997
matt@dupageradon.com
http://dupageradontesting.com

DuPage Radon Testing Inc
James Pope
Warrenville
630-225-7997
dupageradontesting@gmail.com

HBI Inspections Inc.
Kathy Cook
Naperville
630-420-9900
radon@brickkicker.com

Home Inspections by Mr Perfect
Michael Albright
Lombard
630-932-9015
mike@radondetectionexperts.com

House Doctors Home Inspection
Paulina Carlberg
Hoffman Estates
847-309-3000
besttestradon@gmail.com

Illinois Radon Detection Inc
Brian Zec
Elmhurst
630-674-5192
zec0462@gmail.com

Know Radon Inc
Iann Eliason
Elgin
847-888-6774
iann@knowradon.com

Northeast Illinois Radon Testi
Nancy Cooper
Mundelein
847-566-1540
neirt@sbcglobal.net

Preferred Property Inspect Ser
Paul Smerz
Oswego
630-636-9676
paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
http://www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com

Raber John A. & Assoc. Inc
Preston Rea
McHenry
815-344-4020
prestonrea@gmail.com

Radaquest Radon Inspectors
Danny Buske
Addison
630-205-4223
radaquest1@yahoo.com
http://www.radaquest.com

Radon & Mold Testing Services
Joseph Burke
West Chicago
630-935-2888
jburke224@comcast.net

Radon Detection Specialist In
Sharon Skalicky
Westmont
815-814-1116
sharons@radondetection.net
radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists
Jennifer Coghlan
Burr Ridge
630-325-4443
office@radonresults.com

Radon Detection Specialists
Linda Moore
Burr Ridge
630-325-4443
office@radonresults.com

Radon Detection Specialists
Joyce Thomas-Oltendorf
Burr Ridge
630-325-4443
office@radonresults.com
http://www.radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists I
Donna Cameron
Burr Ridge
630-325-4443
donnacameron50@att.net

Radon Detection Specialists I
Shanna Conklin
Burr Ridge
630-325-4443
office@radondetection.net

Radon Detection Specialists I
Don Holod
Burr Ridge
630-325-4443
dholod@sbcglobal.net

Radon Professional Services L
Jose Rodriguez
Berwyn
708-935-3206
radonpro@comcast.net

Radon Testers Inc.
Sara Bowers
Wheaton
630-260-0700
radonron@mac.com
http://www.RadonRon.com

Radon Testers Inc.
Ronald Bowers
Wheaton
630-260-0700
radonron@mac.com
http://www.RadonRon.com

Reliable Radon
Michael Knoll
Plainfield
630-247-8707
mikeknoll@reliableredon.com

Reliable Radon Inspections In
James East
Plainfield
877-997-2366
jimeast@reliableradon.com

RKC Inspections Radon Testing
Karen Claus
Oswego
630-373-4229
rkcradon@gmail.com
http://www.rkcinspections.com

Safehouse Radon Testing Inc
Kelly Sibert
Chicago
773-517-1054
kelly@safehouseradontesting.com

The BrickKicker Inspection Ser
Linda Nicholson
Naperville
630-420-9900
LN_radon@brickkicker.com



Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2016 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube