• About Us
• Become A Member
• Member FAQs
• Affiliate FAQs
• Search for a Member
• Board of Directors
• Committee Chairpersons
• Heartland Staff
• Organization Chart
• Member Benefits
• Birdseye Office View
• SentriLock Training
• Past Presidents
• REALTOR® of the Year
• REALTOR® Emeritus
• Affiliate of the Year
• Photo Gallery

Ambassador Program Task Force

Katie O'Neill

Audit Committee

James Schaid
RE/MAX Plaza

Awards & Recognition Committee

Jose Rey
RE/MAX Suburban

Contracts & Forms

Iver R. Johnson
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Starck Real Estate


Jackie Lechner
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Stark Real Estate


Tim Sebastian
RE/MAX Connections II

Government Affairs

Katie O'Neill


Sandra Borland
Baird & Warner

Holiday Gala Sub-Committee

Jose Rey
RE/MAX Suburban

HRO Cares
Task Force

Laurie Knowles-Pitner
BMO Harris Bank

Nominating Committee

Kris Brown
Brown, Kristine

Past-President's Advisory

Becky Kirchner
RE/MAX Plaza

Professional Standards

Kay Wirth
RE/MAX Suburban

Public Relations

Dana Rasho
RE/MAX Plaza

REALTOR® Resource

Bob Stoffel
NMLSR ID 1638230
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage


Madelyn Staack, Co-Chair
Lake Homes Unlimited


Kevin Kalbach, Co-Chair
Realty Executives Cornerstone

Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2020 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube