• About Us
• Become A Member
• Member FAQs
• Affiliate FAQs
• Search for a Member
• Board of Directors
• Committee Chairpersons
• Heartland Staff
• Organization Chart
• Member Benefits
• Birdseye Office View
• SentriLock Training
• Past Presidents
• REALTOR® of the Year
• REALTOR® Emeritus
• Affiliate of the Year
• Photo Gallery

REVISED 10/21/19

Jean Botts
Kristine Brown
John Harding
Scott Hunt
Peter Klocek
Lynn Klotz
Ken Koreba
Janet Lee McCormick
Robert O'Leary
John Reckamp
Shirley Rochford
James Schaid
Kathy Schaid
Miriam Schmitt
Mary Ellen Shine
Thomas Smith
Diana Wood

Joseph Contarino - Secondary Member
Carl Flood - Secondary Member
Jan Mansfield - Secondary Member
Don Prigge - Secondary Member

REALTOR® Emeritus Status


Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2020 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube