• Become a Provider
• Premiere Affiliate Members
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Marketing
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
License #NMLS208328
Algonquin
847-960-7300
helene@goapmc.com

view bio


BMO Harris Bank
Jeannette Torres
License #NMLS1726349
Cary
847-829-1907
Jeannette.Torres@bmo.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Michael Campbell
License #NMLS229504
Crystal Lake
815-455-5554
michael.campbell@myccmortgage.com
http://crosscountrymortgage.com/Michael-Campbell

CrossCountry Mortgage
Richard Kimball
License #310006671
Schaumburg
847-252-7900
rkimball@myccmortgage.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Nicole LaMorte
License #NMLS868279
Crystal Lake
708-299-6456
nicole.lamorte@myccmortgage.com

Guaranteed Rate
Brian Augustine
License #NMLS145328
Algonquin
847-204-5710
brian.augustine@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate
Jerry DuPaw
License #NMLS631478
Algonquin
847-815-5628
jerry.dupaw@rate.com
http://rate.com/jerrydupaw

Guaranteed Rate
Matt Kennedy
License #NMLS218030
Chicago
312-414-9045
matthew.kennedy@rate.com
http://www.rate.com/matthewkennedy

Home State Bank
Brad Harding
License #NMLS435788
Crystal Lake
847-287-8601
bharding@homestateonline.com
http://www.homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
David Kerth
License #5570005670
Crystal Lake
815-788-3498
dkerth@homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
Susan Shaw
License #NMLS204038
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
sshaw@homestbk.com

Home State Bank
Jim Sorenson
License #NMLS488093
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
jsorenson@homestateonline.com

Mortgage Capital Group Inc
Eric Schroeder
Crystal Lake
815-455-4422
eric@mcglending.com

US Bank
Kristine Tonkin
License #NMLS441135
Crystal Lake
847-514-2376
Kristine.Tonkin@usbank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Bob Stoffel
License #NMLS1638230
Crystal Lake
815-455-8828
robert.stoffel@wellsfargo.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
License #NMLS503487
Spring Grove
815-382-6228
LPitner@wintrustmortgage.com
http://LauriePitnerMTG.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Phillip Sweeney
License #NMLS190976
McHenry
847-409-7445
psweeney@wintrustmortgage.com


Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    info@heartlandro.com
©2020 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Electronic Communications Policy
Home Facebook LinkedIn YouTube